Ports de la Generalitat


Ports de la Generalitat Organisational Chart

Ports de la Generalitat

General Management

Northern Region

Central Region

Southern Region

Ports Council

*In the process of adapting to the new advisory body.

Executive Commitee

The Executive Committee is the professional governing body of Ports de la Generalitat which resolves affairs and exercises its designated powers, amongst which include the introduction of the entity’s formal plans of action in accordance with the objectives of the Generalitat of Catalonia’s ports policy.

Executive Commitee Members

  • Mr. Isidre Gavín i Valls
    Chairman of Ports de la Generalitat and Secretary of Territory and Mobility
  • Ms. Mercè Rius i Serra
    Deputy Chairman of Ports de la Generalitat and Director General of Transport and Mobility
  • Mr. Pere Vila i Fulcarà
    Managing Director of Ports de la Generalitat
  • Mr. Lluís Angosto i Poza
    Member representing the Department of Territory and Sustainability (Head of Legal Studies and Analysis)
  • Mr. Francisco José Macias i Amat
    Member representing of the DG Transport and Mobility (Ports and Airports Deputy Manager)
  • Mr. Lluís Soler i Panisello
    Member representing  town councils (Mayor of Deltebre)
  • Ms. Annabel Moreno i Nogué
    Member representing  town councils (Mayoress of Arenys de Mar)
  • Mr. Antoni Abad i Mallol
    Member representing the Advisory Board (Representative of the Girona Federation of Fishermen’s Guilds)
  • Ms. Esther Roca Isart
    Secretary (Assistant Manager of Ports de la Generalitat)


Updated: July 9, 2021